Latest Products http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in Latest Products Mon, 27 Sep 2021 06:18:12 +0530 en-us http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in Tharparkar Cow http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/tharparkar-cow.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/tharparkar-cow.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of efficient personnel who sternly check the raw materials before final procurement. Thus, we ensure a qualitative array of products at customer's end. Bulk as well as retail order of the product can be fulfilled by us with ease. In addition, we guarantee to make delivery as per schedule. Tharparkar Cow white in Colour.   Features : Healthy & disinfected High milk yield Grown under hygienic conditions Brown Sahiwal Cow http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/brown-sahiwal-cow.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/brown-sahiwal-cow.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period.   Features : Healthy & disinfected High milk yield Grown under hygienic conditions White Haryana Cow http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/white-haryana-cow.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/white-haryana-cow.htm Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our excellent connectivity, trusted shipping facilities, we smoothly deliver the product basket to the clientele. The packaging procedure is supervised by our experts holding immense domain experience. Moreover, we make use of only quality packing material for ensuring complete safety of the orders during transit.   Features : Healthy & disinfected High milk yield Grown under hygienic conditions Jersey Cow http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/jersey-cow.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/jersey-cow.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the respected names in the market of Karnal(India) and are offering amazing deals on our products. Our product is obtainable in risk-free and industrial grade packing material that make sure the goods are protected from damage and are delivered to buyers in unharmed conditions.   Features : Healthy & disinfected High milk yield Grown under hygienic conditions Rathi Cow http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/rathi-cow.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/rathi-cow.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make smooth and on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our capacious inventory. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and work methods that help us in making premium packaging of the lot for ensuring easy handling.   Features : Healthy & disinfected High milk yield Grown under hygienic conditions Milking sahiwal Cows http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/milking-cows.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/milking-cows.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We state our payment terms on the invoice we sent to our clients. Moreover, our payment procedures remain simple and free from any sort of hassles. We offer both online and offline payment processing. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot.  SAHIWAL COW A2 MILK  INDIGENOUS BREED COW   Features : Nutrition rich Fresh & hygienically processed Nicely packed Pregnant Sahiwal Cow http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/pregnant-cow.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/pregnant-cow.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a trustworthy name based in Karnal, Haryana (India) and offering products to diverse Karnal(India)s. The loading is done with proper care full protection to the animals . Pregnant Sahiwal Cow Delivered all India by Gupta Dairy Farm Karnal, Haryana(India). Black Sahiwal Cow http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/black-sahiwal-cow.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/black-sahiwal-cow.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a sound payment policy. Following it, we maintain transparency and only use methods that are safe, secure, and legal. Our clients can choose out of number of options as per convenience. Our company is a pioneering name in Karnal(India), renowned for providing the best product at competitive prices. red sindhi cow http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/red-sindhi-cow.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/red-sindhi-cow.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. We have become a preferred choice of the patrons owing to our timeliness and client centric approach. Haryana Murrah Buffalo http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/haryana-murrah-buffalo.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/haryana-murrah-buffalo.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently make complete arrangements for the vigil examination of the inputs used for the products. By this, we are capable of bringing forth reliable products that are presented after complete inspection and examination by the experts. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others. Dairy Murrah Buffalo http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/dairy-murrah-buffalo.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/dairy-murrah-buffalo.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. To provide our buyers with premium products, we make sure only superior grade materials are used for manufacturing them. New Born Murrah Buffalo http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/new-born-murrah-buffalo.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/new-born-murrah-buffalo.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As, our products are manufactured following guidelines set by international quality managements systems, they are of unmatched standards. With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. Pure Murrah Buffalo http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/pure-murrah-buffalo.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/pure-murrah-buffalo.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 <p>The complete assortment of raw material sourced undergoes stern examinations by the professionals to keep the quality standards high. Owing to this, we are capable of bringing forth exceptional quality products. We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities.</p> H F Cow http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/h-f-cow.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/h-f-cow.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 H F Crossbred Cow http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/h-f-crossbred-cow.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/h-f-crossbred-cow.htm Tue, 11 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HF Cow in Karnal Supply By Gupta Dairy Farm Karnal Haryana  For High Milk Production. Holstein Friesian Pregnant Cow http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/holstein-friesian-pregnant-cow.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/holstein-friesian-pregnant-cow.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Holstein Friesian Cow http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/dairy-holstein-friesian-cow.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/dairy-holstein-friesian-cow.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Cattles http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/dairy-cattles.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/dairy-cattles.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Sahiwal Cow http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/dairy-sahiwal-cow.htm http://www.guptadairyfarm.co.in/dairy-sahiwal-cow.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 <p><p><strong>Cow Buffalo Supplier</strong> All India</p> <p><strong>Pure Sahiwal Livestock</strong> Available All Time .</p> <p>A2 Milk Cow</p><em><strong>Dairy Sahiwal Cow Livestock</strong></em> Available.</p> <p>sahiwal cow a2 milk </p>